繼續瀏覽本網站即代表您同意本網站使用者條款隱私權政策

CART

×

購物車內無任何商品

About

0 1 .

品牌故事

CoolBitX 自 2014 年創建以來,已經逐漸成長茁壯成加密貨幣領域在國際上的一顆閃耀新星;主打安全CoolWallet 冷錢包 / 監管合規Sygna 提供合規服務,皆給人較嚴謹、穩定的形象。

CoolBitX 成員對於新創的熱情與創意的執著,激勵著公司不斷嘗試各種可能性。為了能夠讓這些瘋狂、可能改變世界的想法,有個成長茁壯的機會,因此成立了 CoolBitX Innovation Lab 這個品牌,推創各種創新的實驗。

0 2 .

核心價值

身處在加密貨幣新興領域的新創公司,CoolBitX Innovation Lab 肩負跳脫框架創新的使命,欲呈現出 CoolBitX 除了安全與合規轉業外,捕捉市場前線趨勢而創造出耳目一新的可能。

新型態・實驗性・不同面向・翻新・開箱・虛實整合

除了結合新興的趨勢與商業機會,我們也相信「Think Different」的力量;如同賈伯斯一般,我們亦相信唯有瘋狂到認為自己能改變世界的人,才能真正改變世界。CoolBitX Innovation Lab 正是乘載這些創新創意的主體。

0 3 .

未來展望

在搭載加密貨幣領域創新的動能,NFT、Web3.0、Metaverse 等,如 90 年代的網路般帶給這世界無限對於未來的想像。

CoolBitX Innovation Lab 想成為如此潮流中的一顆種子,孕育可能改變世界的創新力量;透過 CoolBitX 母品牌對於加密貨幣世界的專業性與創新激盪想法的兼容性,重新定義加密貨幣的使用者互動體驗

如同神宮寺奈緒專案,就是 CoolBitX Innovation Lab 整合虛擬 NFT 與實體冷錢包的一次突破性嘗試,希望 NFT 的體驗能夠超越虛擬、延伸到實體,使客戶能將專屬於自己的 NFT 以卡片形式一手掌握。

Contact
Us

這個字段是用於驗證目的,應該保持不變。
Website by Innovext

By continuing to browse this website, you agree to this websiteTerms & Conditions and Privacy Policy

CART

×

No products in the cart.

About

0 1 .

Brand Story

Since its founding in 2014, CoolBitX has grown and become a shining star in the international cryptosphere. 
CoolBitX focuses on crypto security:  CoolWallet – hardware wallet for digital asset storage and Regulatory complianceSygna – provides a crypto regulatory service.

The company is motivated by the passion of the CoolBitX team in innovation and creativity. Therefore, CoolBitX aims to test out all kinds ideas. As crazy as they may seem, they someday might change the world. To give these ideas a chance to grow, CoolBitX Innovation Lab was founded to promote all kinds of creative experiences.

0 2 .

Core Value

As a startup in the emerging field of cryptocurrency, CoolBitX Innovation Lab is committed to creativity and thinking outside the box. CoolBitX aims to show that, besides professionalism in security and compliance, it can keep up with frontline market trends and create refreshing opportunities.

New styles, experimental projects, innovations, unboxings, O2O

Besides integrating with emerging trends and business opportunities, we believe in the power of Thinking Different. Like Steve Jobs once said, we believe that only the people crazy enough to believe that they can change the world can really make the world different. CoolBitX Innovation Lab is the main body of these creativities.

0 3 .

Future Prospects

Innovative motivations in the field of cryptocurrency, e.g. NFT, Web3.0, Metaverse, can bring the world infinite possibilities like the network did in the 90s.

CoolBitX Innovation Lab wants to foster the creativity that could change the world through their expertise in cryptocurrency and compatibility. The parent brand CoolBitX aims to redefine user interaction in cryptocurrency.

The Jinguji Nao project is a breakthrough made by CoolBitX Innovation Lab, integrating virtual NFTs with the CoolWallet hardware wallet, it is hoped that the NFT experience can go beyond the virtual world and extend to the physical world so that customers can easily access their NFTs anytime with the CoolWallet card.

Contact
Us

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Website by Innovext